SkinAct Electric Double Bottle Warmer With Adjustable Temperature

 
(14 reviews)  

5 stars
 14 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


More product details


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Joanna.F
Feb 14, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product use it everyday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Charis
Mar 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My clients are very pleased
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Edwina
Mar 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm a massage therapist and I ordered this to warm my oils and creams. This thing is a DREAM and costs much less than units designed for spa use! Really happy with this purchase!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Danna
Aug 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excelent an durable, I bought this product one year ago and still working with everyday use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jessie
Jul 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
does a great job of keeping lotion warm and does exactly what it is supposed to do! Very well crafted and well built.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Lauren
Sep 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this! Highly recommended. Easy to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Zoraida CATHERINE Navarro MD
Jan 10, 2020
WORKS GREAT AND ADJUSTABLE TEMP

Advantages: SMALL SPACE SLEEK LINES
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cindy Mclean
Jan 10, 2020
I love this product. So nice to be able to put warmed lotions and oils on instead of the shock of applying the shock of cold lotion to the skin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Carl Erickson
Jan 12, 2020
Excellent works as expected.

Advantages: Using it to warm estrogen gel in my office.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Rick Green
Feb 11, 2021
The SkinAct Electric Double Bottle Warmer with Adjustable Temperature is a great compact, high efficient unit, that heats bottles quickly and uniformly. It is easy to keep clean. Best unit available for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cindy Barber
Feb 12, 2021
Works very well and very quickly. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Scot T Anderson
Feb 12, 2021
Great Customer Service. Great product. Would definately repeat my business with Salon and Equipment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenneth Tate
Jul 13, 2021
Best priced and easy to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ken Loftis
Jul 20, 2021
Best on the market that I've used. Love the separate controls for heating.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)