Bents Electric Medical Spa Treatment Table (Facial Massage Bed)

 
(14 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


More product details


You are viewing 5-stars reviews (See All)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Sandra
Jun 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this table and so do my clients. A great purchase at a great price. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
LORRAINE
May 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed is awesome! I'm glad I made this investment. It was well worth it. This bed has taken my treatment room and spa treatments to a new level.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Betty.G
Apr 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this chair! the color is beautiful and it looks very nice! Quality is great! The head pillow comes out to make a massage chair. It is also adjustable which is very convenient! Would buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carol
Apr 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this table and so do my clients. A great purchase at a great price. I highly recommend it. Its extremely comfortable. The lift and lowering motor is very quiet. Looks and feels sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peyton
Mar 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It's a great chair! great quality, quiet motor. I would recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brenda
Mar 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed is awesome! I'm glad I made this investment. It was well worth it. This bed has taken my treatment room and spa treatments to a new level. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brandy
Jul 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with the product excellent customers service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tracy
Jun 27, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've had this bed for 3 months now and I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SHERRY
Feb 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The greatest investment I ever made. very quiet motor omg they don't even realize the movement it's just wonderful I am Happy. I HIGHLY recommend this Table.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ginger Bubolo
Feb 12, 2021
Amazing beds, extremely quick delivery, just an incredible experience
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jacquelyn Solon
Feb 12, 2021
I'm very pleased with this chair. As others have mentioned it was intended for very tall individuals but we've made it work for those who are not. I have yet to experience any need to deal with customer service as I have not had any issues.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)