Malibu Electric Medical Spa Treatment Table (Facial Chair/Bed)

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Jordan
Apr 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed is awesome! I'm glad I made this investment. It was well worth it. This bed has taken my treatment room and spa treatments to a new level. Thank you for great customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
SHERRI.R
Sep 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic table. Good and Sturdy for the price especially!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jessica Pape
Jul 5, 2019
The Malibu Electric spa chairs are fabulous for our dermatology, esthetic and cosmetic surgery practice. They are great quality. We purchased 5 chairs for our Coolsculpting and esthetic rooms. The patients really like these chairs as they are sat for more than 30 minutes and we wanted something comfortable for them. This company was easy to work with, it was a great price and when our foot protectors didn't arrive, they sent them immediately to rectify the issue. All in all, 5+ stars!

Advantages: Plush, comfortable, multi-functional, great quality for a reasonable price, easy to work with the company.

Disadvantages: A larger footprint which is fine for aesthtics, massage, Coolsculpting. Protect the white fabric with table paper/sheets.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nancy.S
Apr 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is great! We love it! Really high quality. I can't explain by words for it to good enough. Whoever look for the best! This is the one! I would definitely recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dianne
Apr 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am very excited to work with this new table. It is wide, comfortable and easy to adjust the level. I would highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jazmin
Feb 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great table !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tatiana
Jun 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love it! It's quiet, sturdy, and comfortable. And also my clients love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
GLORIA
Aug 14, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely LOVE my chair. My client's really enjoy it as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BEVERLY
Nov 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing chair, I have had it for a year now so i feel that I can fully review it and it is amazing. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KATHRYN
Apr 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this chair! the black color is beautiful and it looks very nice! Quality is great! The head small pillow comes out to make a massage chair. It is also adjustable which is very convenient! Would buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
EMILY.G
Feb 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It arrived fast and it works great! I am VERY happy with this chair! the material is super-fiber PU upholstery of high quality which makes it easy to clean great , every thing works perfectly, I would definitely recommend it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)