Malibu Electric Medical Spa Treatment Table (Facial Chair/Bed)

 
(18 reviews)  

5 stars
 17 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


More product details


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
18 results found
Show results 1 - 18
Ms. Karen Tsermengas
Jan 13, 2020
I recommend physically experimenting a chair before purchase but unfortunately for me this warehouse is located in California and I am located in Michigan so I did not get to test it out first hand for myself.

Advantages: I can move this chair in any position that I need for my own comfort. Less strains and pains in my neck, shoulders and back.

Disadvantages: I find that because i chose a swivel option chair it is not very sturdy when in locked position. Also, clients heads don’t reach the headrest, they have to reposition themself higher onto the chair so their lower back hangs over the crease of chair instead of the lumbar cushion & then clients arms fall asleep because the position of the arm rests are not aligned for them to rest them comfortably in that higher position. If I remove the head rest then it’s ok but that is inconvenient for my services. I feel that the footrest does not close down far enough so sitting upright can feel awkward as well. The base of this chair is large & in the way. My chair & tray table hit it often therefore bumping the client in the chair often which can make them jump during my treatment which is not good for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jordan
Apr 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed is awesome! I'm glad I made this investment. It was well worth it. This bed has taken my treatment room and spa treatments to a new level. Thank you for great customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
SHERRI.R
Sep 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic table. Good and Sturdy for the price especially!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jessica Pape
Jul 5, 2019
The Malibu Electric spa chairs are fabulous for our dermatology, esthetic and cosmetic surgery practice. They are great quality. We purchased 5 chairs for our Coolsculpting and esthetic rooms. The patients really like these chairs as they are sat for more than 30 minutes and we wanted something comfortable for them. This company was easy to work with, it was a great price and when our foot protectors didn't arrive, they sent them immediately to rectify the issue. All in all, 5+ stars!

Advantages: Plush, comfortable, multi-functional, great quality for a reasonable price, easy to work with the company.

Disadvantages: A larger footprint which is fine for aesthtics, massage, Coolsculpting. Protect the white fabric with table paper/sheets.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Nancy.S
Apr 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is great! We love it! Really high quality. I can't explain by words for it to good enough. Whoever look for the best! This is the one! I would definitely recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dianne
Apr 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am very excited to work with this new table. It is wide, comfortable and easy to adjust the level. I would highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jazmin
Feb 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great table !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tatiana
Jun 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love it! It's quiet, sturdy, and comfortable. And also my clients love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
GLORIA
Aug 14, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely LOVE my chair. My client's really enjoy it as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
BEVERLY
Nov 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing chair, I have had it for a year now so i feel that I can fully review it and it is amazing. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KATHRYN
Apr 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this chair! the black color is beautiful and it looks very nice! Quality is great! The head small pillow comes out to make a massage chair. It is also adjustable which is very convenient! Would buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
EMILY.G
Feb 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It arrived fast and it works great! I am VERY happy with this chair! the material is super-fiber PU upholstery of high quality which makes it easy to clean great , every thing works perfectly, I would definitely recommend it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ph.d
Nov 13, 2019
beautiful chair bed

Advantages: hand remote / light

Disadvantages: shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Grant Duffy
Jan 9, 2020
Nice chair that works well, people comment on how comfortable it is. We bought the foot pedal but have it stored away as the hand-remote works well for our needs. The swivel function is super important.

Disadvantages: Hand-held remote poorly labelled, but you get used to it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Evita Yeargin
Jan 9, 2020
The Malibu facial bed is very comfortable, all my clients love it. It’s very comfortable for me as well, as I am able to rotate and manage  in many different directions. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Scott McMartin
Jan 9, 2020
Excellent product for the price. We have been using two of these tables for months and have had no issues. Very pleased thus far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Foresyth
Jan 9, 2020
We love our Malibu chair, its easy to use but works great for all types of services. We may purchase another one in the future.

Advantages: Excellent quality, very professional looking, easy to use.

Disadvantages: It's large and very heavy, not suited for a small treatment room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ignacio Fanlo
Jan 10, 2020
Chair is excellent; Stephanie did a great job
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)