Moda LED Magnifying Lamp - Touch Control Brightening Adjustment System

 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


More product details


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Ellen
Apr 20, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love, love, love my new light. It is everything that it claimed to be. A great product for the price. Easy to assemble and very sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Taylor
Nov 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well built, works very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Alexandra
Feb 22, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful light with magnification! I am going to purchase a second one for my salon. Highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
denise miller
Feb 11, 2021
I purchased the lamp as a gift for my mom. She enjoys reading so much more now that the pages are so well illuminated!

Advantages: Using the hinged arm instead of the gooseneck adds durability. A few yrs ago, my goose neck lamp broke when guests over estimated its flexibility. The rollers on the bottom add much convenience. To move the lamp without the rollers, one would need to grasp the base of the lamp, which is behind a sofa: too much trouble. With the rollers, one can adjust the placement easily.

Disadvantages: Assembly: I don't remember exactly, but it was something like five screws were supposed to be protruding from the top part of the base so that we could attach the lower part of the base. Three of the five were not protruding. We had to experiment with a couple of tools to open the base to access those screws, put them where they belonged, replace the lower cover of the base and then we could continue with the directions.

It probably added 40 minutes or so to the assembly time. My dad is a super handy man so he didn't really mind. He actually likes finding problems to fix
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
AUTUMN.H
Sep 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice light. Compact light weight but good quality product. I like it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Emma
Mar 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easy to put together, great light and magnification... strongly recommend, worth every penny. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gloria
Mar 7, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This lamp works beautifully. It is very well made product. It was easy to assemble and stable in both the low and high positions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sofia
May 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great lamp. Good light. Perfect for my salon. I'm very happy with it. I would recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cheryle
Feb 13, 2021
Great value, excellent features and delivery.

I recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)