Elemento LED Magnifying Lamp - Touch Control Brightening Adjustment System

 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


More product details


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Madison
Apr 20, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought two, very happy with this lamp. It has good sturdy, nice and bright right where you need it.
Quality is A+.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Megan
May 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what I needed. Great light and magnification.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
CAROL.Z
Apr 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best led magnifying lamp I've ever bought. And I bought a lot of them.
Nice quality and appearance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Eliana
Jun 21, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This lamp is very sturdy, easy to adjust and puts out good light! The base is not a big as most, so it is easier to mover around to just the right spot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
LILY.L
Jul 14, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great. Easy install and came with everything you need.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Alicia.D
Mar 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great - very sturdy - makes doing needle work wonderful! I love Touch Control Brightening Adjustment System. Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
SUMMER
Mar 27, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Sturdy perfect brightness cool and clear magnification.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kaylee
May 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic product! Works perfectly. Clean, bright light and great magnifier.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Megan Persichitte
Jan 9, 2020
I love this mag light! I’ve never had a dimmer and have found it to be very beneficial for clients who have light sensitivity. I also love the base it rolls nicely and is very sturdy. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Mertz Sandra
Jan 9, 2020
I love this lamp so much it’s the BEST!  I purchased  one from another company and returned it then got this one and it’s wonderful plus and excellent price and haven’t had any problems!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Edyie Hazen
Jan 10, 2020
Works perfectly. Very happy with my choice.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janet Harter
Feb 12, 2021
By far the best mag lamp I have ever used!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)