Aviator Vintage Aluminum Shampoo Chair

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Nancy
Sep 27, 2016
Great chair! Heavy duty and looks amazing! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Denise
Aug 19, 2016
Comfortable chair with style, it looks Amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nely
Oct 5, 2016
Nice chair! I get compliments on it all the time, my clients love it! 

Advantages: Unique design 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karla.B
Oct 23, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This shampoo chair is such a wonderful thing to look forward to at the end of my day,it is very comfortable and modern shampoo chair.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
john.L
Dec 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Aviator vintage shampoo chair is best of product i have bought recently,is very comfortable, beautiful design, heavy duty and good price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Victoria
Mar 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Extremely comfortable ,easy to hook up and looks even better in person!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ashley
Aug 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing amazing quality... ! This is beautiful shampoo chair !!! Highly recomend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alexa
Nov 23, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice chair and very beautiful design. Really I love my new shampoo chair, I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carolina
Feb 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered this and it was what I expected for the money and it is a great deal. The company was easy to work with.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ciara
Apr 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So glad I purchased these chairs. Very very nice quality and extremely comfortable. My client couldn't be happier. I highly recommend to other salon owners.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BLANCA
Oct 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best shampoo chair so comfortable all my old customers are so happy now. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)