Theo Vintage Barber Chair

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


More product details


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Ana Smith
Apr 26, 2016
I got 6 for my shop, everyone here likes them, comfortable and gives my shop the vintage look I was going for!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Laurel
Oct 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent chair. Has a unique vintage look. All my customers love it. I have been cutting for 10yrs and this is the nicest chair I've owned hands down.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Bentley
Jul 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Color matches perfect for my shop remodel. Comfortable and very nice looking chairs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Neveah
Sep 22, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the Chair!! Great stability and roomy, without being bulky!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sherlyn
Sep 7, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome chair! It's heavy duty and worth it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Brandie
Feb 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My experience with the company and the chair have been awesome. I love this chair definitely worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Janet
Aug 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this chair....very professional looking in our shop. Heavy duty, I am a full-time Barber and purchased two of these for my shop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dorothy
Apr 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What I expected in a chair, very nice....
Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Loren
Mar 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great barber chairs I would buy them again is one day I have to.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenifer
Jan 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made barber's chair. Everything you want and need in a chair to shampoo and cut hair, this chair offers it. Because it's perfect for the work I do as a professional barber.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Raven
Feb 11, 2021
I am over all very happy with this purchase. Looks great in the shop. Very vintage feel with modern hydrologic cylinder, so no mess when moving it.

Advantages: Reclines easy & comfortably for shaves & beard work. Heavy materials make it worth the price. My clients are super pleased as well. Was easy to put together. Was excited it came with actually wheels & not the knobs shown in the picture. The knobs would have messed up my wood floors. I like it is wider chair too for larger clients & more comfort. Very sturdy, even when all the reclined & pumped up. Locking feature works perfectly.

Disadvantages: DO NOT PAY EXTRA FOR IN HOME DELIVERY! THEY ONLY DO CURB DROP OFF & THAT EXTRA MONEY PAID IS LOST! BS! BIGGEST ISSUE WITH THE PURCHASE! PAID THAT EXTRA MONEY FOR NOTHING! SHAME ON SALON & EQUIPMENT!
As for the chair, it is a good 5 inches taller than my last chair, which can be hard since I'm short. It takes up a much larger footprint with the foot rest. Put the wheels on BEFORE you attach the foot rest to the chair. There was a bead of wielding that dropped into the hole for a wheel making it impossible to put the wheel on. Wouldn't have noticed it if I put the wheels on last. Had to use a punch & retread tool to get the wheel in. Worked out in the end.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)