Lagoon Shampoo Chair

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


More product details


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Jasmine Bishop
Feb 25, 2018
Customers love how comfortable it is on their neck!

Disadvantages: Hoes is a little to short and I am tall I should have paid more attention to the height of the bowl its a little short.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
JULIE
Aug 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great, perfect for my home salon! I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jocey
May 5, 2016
I got 4 of these chairs for our spa, they look and feel great. Clients love them.

Advantages: Chair is very comfortable!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carla.H
Aug 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The product was exactly as expected. We use it all the time! It's good shampoo chair and my costumers love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alycia.G
Aug 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this for my salon and my costumer absolutely loves it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
VIRGINIA
Jun 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So far, so good. They have very nice customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Nadia Eufracio
Mar 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased 4 of these chairs. I am going to give it a 5 because to me they were quite comfortable. I did have some clients complain that they were not comfortable and did not like them. I sat in them and they are very comfortable. However the chairs I had in there were from the 1990's and some clients just don't like change. But I had many clients who loved them.

Disadvantages: The hose could be a little better quality but overall they are great to me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebekah Arndt
Jun 16, 2020
It is short! But I love sitting on a stool! But that’s not for everyone. This is an amazing chair for the price! 

Advantages: Sturdy. Durable. Porcelain bowl. Most comfortable for the average sized person to lay in! Clients lay almost flat and rest their head on the in-bowl pillow. 

Disadvantages: If you are around 5’2” you can stand but if you’re tall and have long arms you’ll want to add a stool and sit behind it. Heavier or elderly clients may not lay back and find that easy to do.  Spray nozzle is plastic and you’ll want to upgrade the head to chrome,, but that’s not hard to do. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)