Ultra 2 In 1 Facial Steamer With Aroma Therapy Plus Magnifying Lamp

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 6 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Leslie
Sep 19, 2016
The steamer was purchased May 2016, has worked great so far and we are pretty happy with it but recently the ozone light went out. I am pretty disappointed that it would burn out so quickly & was told that it's not covered under warranty. The replacement & shipping are pricey so BEWARE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Mercedes Lozano
I love that the beaker has a handle makes it easier for me when I have to fill it up with water. I also like this because it does not make any noise when the timer is on!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Harriet
Mar 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am a professional Esthetician I ordered this machine and received it on time, I have assembled many units and this one was very quick and easy, it literally took 15 minutes. The esthetics of the unit is of top quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Tara Allen
Oct 8, 2019
About to buy my third one in four years. Love the machine love the steam with the herbal basket. But it needs a metal bracket to hold the legs together on the stand not plastic. Breaks very easily. Also the steam arm wears out very quickly. Mag lamp bracket also wears out and hits people in the face if you're not careful.

Advantages: Machine works great very happy with the steamer. And the mag lamp.

Disadvantages: Mechanics, not very satisfying. But still can't find another machine that has the herbal basket and the quality of the actual motor. Too bad that this happens right after the warranty of a year is over. That is why I am buying my third one. Hey skinact can you help me out with this? Before I buy my third machine from you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Rick Denali
Feb 27, 2015
High quality steamer

Advantages: Fast shipping great costumer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
James elly
Feb 27, 2015
Had it for 6 months and can't complain perfect item.

Advantages: Easy to put the item together
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Misty
May 12, 2015
Great steamer and mag lamp! with fast shipping A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Eva
Mar 6, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very good machine in my opinion. Sturdy machine and I love that you can use aromatherapy with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Monica Wolfberg
Dec 30, 2019
Great Steamer  in regards to performance. However, the stand is not very sturdy. Shy of a year of owning this streamer, the stand is very wobbly, the arm on the steamer continuously,  slowly moves downward when I am steaming a client. It is very loose and cannot be tightened. The magnifying lamp is also loose and cannot be tightened as well. Now my entire machine is very flimsy. With the warranty only being one year, you are stuck! Wish it was made with a metal base. Would be more costly, but worth it in the long run! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tyler
Feb 6, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you It's a great buy work great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Rise Gross
Jan 10, 2020
We have a smaller treatment room and this unit fit perfectly. Historically I purchase separate light and steamers for our rooms but I may go with this unit in the future.

Advantages: Great for small spaces

Disadvantages: If the one of the machines stops working before the other I will have to replace 2 pieces of equipment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)