Hydraulic Saddle Stool Without Back



Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Lauren
Sep 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
As an Esthetician ergonomics are very important. This stool is so comfortable! I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Kayla
Oct 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very satisfied with this stool. Assembled easily, and is a good quality. As others have suggested, Very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Morgan
Feb 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great. very happy with purchase.great quality for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Tammy A
Feb 28, 2015
For the price I think it's an excellent stool.

Advantages: Shipped it out the same day I ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Princess
May 12, 2015
Has a great grip and makes my hands steady.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Ellie Shirazi
Apr 26, 2018
Wish they would list the measurments for this stool. It was entirely too small. Almost child sized. We had to return it.

Advantages: It arrived on time. The return process was easy.

Disadvantages: Stool measurements would have been helpful. Entirely too small! Dentist is only 5ft tall and 110lbs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Arlin
Mar 16, 2015
This stool grips my body and gives me support.

Advantages: Way better then a flat headed stool seat.This is way more comfortable.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (7)
Mr. Marilyn Cucciare
Jan 9, 2020
Purchased the chair for my daughter to use in her salon and she is very happy with it. 

Advantages: Small but comfortable. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jenn
Jan 20, 2020
Decent stool for the price, but looking back I should've stretched my budget some for a sturdier option. The stool was easy to assemble and is comfortable. My top complaint is how creaky and noisy it's become with less than a year of use.

Advantages: Affordable, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Disinfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)