Elite Hair Steamer

 
(26 reviews)  

5 stars
 19 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


More product details


You are viewing 5-stars reviews (See All)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
19 results found
Show results 1 - 19
Julia.A
Aug 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this hair steamer!!!! I have been wearing my hair natural for over 25 years and this has made a noticeable difference in my hair.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (59) / No (1)
Suzy Giraldo
Jan 10, 2020
It took along time to get this order but worth the wait. It is a great steamer! Looks good, never drips, very steady, important to use the right water!!
We love it for our hair spa and use it every day for treatments

Advantages: Great for hair treatments
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (27) / No (2)
Sofia.V
Jun 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what a curly girl needed!!!! Have had this for a month now. Needed something to dry my curls fast without doing the upside down diffusing method. This is perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (22) / No (26)
CARLA
Sep 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got it for my sis and she mentioned that is of high quality and she is satisfied
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (21) / No (0)
Sabrina
Feb 11, 2020
I love love love it! Only one thing how the hell do I adjust the hood on this thing? Once I figure thet out I will b able to sit more comfortable while using it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (0)
Rose Marie
Apr 27, 2016
I ordered this steamer, and I got it in less than 10 days, great product for the price.

Advantages: Looks good, works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
DAWN.J
Oct 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product! Couldn't live without it at work! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Mrs. Nicole morris
Nov 2, 2016
I love this steamer !!! Works great and looks professional 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (4)
V Bell
Jan 9, 2020
Easy assembly and use. Perfect for my individual needs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Ms. Charleen Blair
Jan 22, 2020
Love the product! I can see a difference in my hair already.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
Rachel.F
Oct 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product, I refer it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Arlene S Phillips
Jan 9, 2020
So far so good! It does what supposed to do...am happy with my investment.

Advantages: Easy to operate...

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Carey Moore
Feb 13, 2021
This has been so great for my hair. I recommend anyone who has natural or colored hair to purchase one of these systems. I used a design essential hair mask and steam my hair for 15 to 20 minutes and it feels amazing. So glad I purchased it!!!

Advantages: Makes you hair very healthy!

Disadvantages: I can’t find one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
LaKeisha Does Hair
Feb 23, 2021
So I ordered this commercial steamer and I absolutely love it. When I first received it, I was missing the bottle that caught the water. When I contacted the manufacturer, they sent out the missing piece and it was sent out right away. I appreciated the customer service and fast reply.

Advantages: This machine has done wonders for my natural hair clients. Their hair feels amazing! I'm so in love with this machine.

Disadvantages: So far, no complaints! It's heaven sent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Deja
Nov 15, 2020
I bought this steamer and I love it . Its sturdy!

Advantages: Sturdy.
Minimal leaking.
Fast warming.


Disadvantages: Small leaking but nothing still good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Moriah
Feb 11, 2021
Very good quality highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Erica Breedlove
Feb 11, 2021
I love my hair dryer. I feel more confident doing my hair during COVID.

Advantages: I can move my dryer from room to room, and raise and lower it to the appropriate height. and my entire hair get dry...not just the top.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
LoccdMama89
Jul 12, 2021
Delivery time was fast and my hair steamer is the best purchase I made all year! My little brother and son even used it.

Advantages: Convenient, easy to store away
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
EliteProfessional
Jul 13, 2021
I like my hair steamer. My clients hair has been benefiting tremendously. 

Advantages: Easy to put together. 

Disadvantages: Nothing. I love it! Great investment 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)