Elite Hair Steamer

 
(14 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Julia.A
Aug 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this hair steamer!!!! I have been wearing my hair natural for over 25 years and this has made a noticeable difference in my hair.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (18) / No (1)
R. Colleen
Jan 10, 2020
I’ve used my steamer a few times now and it’s worked well. Recommend this brand. 

Advantages: Great price. Has two settings to adjust for the amount you want. Has an adjustable vent in the hood. 

Disadvantages: The instructions that came with it were not great, at all. I believe it was created with English translation and most of it didn’t make sense. I suggest the company have these re-written so they are actually useful. I had to figure out how to put it together without the instructions. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Sofia.V
Jun 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what a curly girl needed!!!! Have had this for a month now. Needed something to dry my curls fast without doing the upside down diffusing method. This is perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (9)
CARLA
Sep 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got it for my sis and she mentioned that is of high quality and she is satisfied
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
DAWN.J
Oct 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product! Couldn't live without it at work! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Rose Marie
Apr 27, 2016
I ordered this steamer, and I got it in less than 10 days, great product for the price.

Advantages: Looks good, works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Nicole morris
Nov 2, 2016
I love this steamer !!! Works great and looks professional 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Mr. Robin Vaughn Quinones
Jan 9, 2020
I use my steamer all day, four days a week, to process hair color, foils, and free hand painting.

Advantages: The steamer processes my color service time quicker.

Disadvantages: There is no bell to signal that the time set, has ended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Suzy Giraldo
Jan 10, 2020
It took along time to get this order but worth the wait. It is a great steamer! Looks good, never drips, very steady, important to use the right water!!
We love it for our hair spa and use it every day for treatments

Advantages: Great for hair treatments
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Rachel.F
Oct 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product, I refer it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Charleen Blair
Jan 22, 2020
Love the product! I can see a difference in my hair already.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Arlene S Phillips
Jan 9, 2020
So far so good! It does what supposed to do...am happy with my investment.

Advantages: Easy to operate...

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
V Bell
Jan 9, 2020
Easy assembly and use. Perfect for my individual needs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sabrina
Feb 12, 2020
I love love love it! Only one thing how the hell do I adjust the hood on this thing? Once I figure thet out I will b able to sit more comfortable while using it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)