Comfortable Esthetician Chair

 
(14 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


More product details


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Brooke
Mar 27, 2024
I love this chair!!!!
I have back and sciatic issues and this chair has made a huge difference in my back health. The fact I can lock the back support in the perfect place to hold me secure has been a game changer. The seat is large enough that I never feel like my legs are dealing with to much pressure. It’s perfect !!!!
Worth the cost!!!!

Advantages: Comfort


Disadvantages: No directions to put it to together. Just YouTube it though, I found a video there.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aracelly Walden
Feb 10, 2023
I’m a lash Artist taking 20-30 clients a week and my $350 stool was not cutting it anymore.watched videos and loved the thick cushion, and all the options to tilt the chair. Took me a week to get use to it but it’s amazing… bought a second one for my second location. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Victoria B
Feb 6, 2023
This chair seat and backrest is super comfortable! The most comfortable chair I've had! I love how you can adjust the backrest to recline as well! BUT this chair does have disadvantages, this chair does not have enough height I have to adjust my facial bed very low due to this...it's also is very loud, the wheels are not smooth gliding and make so much noise. This is very disappointing considering the price of this chair.

Advantages: Comfortable seat and backrest

Disadvantages: Loud wheels, not tall enough
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Nicole Cooper
Feb 12, 2021
It’s vey comfortable and keeps my posture in line
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Nikkol
Feb 11, 2021
Love !! Fast shipping !! Ty

Advantages: Comfortable for all my Esthetic services
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Brittany Gilmour
Feb 11, 2021
Very comfortable chair for massage therapy and esthetics professionals. Easy to put together. It's like sitting on a cloud.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Ms. Evita Yeargin
Jan 9, 2020
Love the chair, it’s great fit in my cozy little facial room. Very comfortable. 

Advantages: It’s very comfortable to place the feet in the base of the chair 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Brittany Medeiros
Sep 20, 2016
I purchased this chair the beginning of February 2016 and absolutely LOVE it!! Girls in my shop are wanting to buy one now after using it. Very comfortable and great quality. I also bought their UV towel warmer and that's been great too! Not only are the 2 products I have purchased been great but the costomer service has been fantastic. Very helpful with finding what I need and answering any questions I may have. This will be my go-to place whenever I might need anything else! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (0)
Cody
Sep 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very Good. especially for the price. Works great for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
Perla
Jul 29, 2016
Amazing chair very comfortable and durable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Maria DesHotel
Mar 7, 2016
Instructions would have helped with assembly.

Advantages: Good quality.

Disadvantages: Assembly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Veronica
May 6, 2015
Awesome chair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
Julie Hyhn
I'm a doctor and I purchased this chair for my evaluation room. I have to say it is very comfortable and good for my back. Sitting here really helps my 12 hour shift run by smoothly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (21) / No (6)
Megan Ginny
I can sit on this chair for hours and not get back pain .This is my second esthetician chair I am getting and needed to recommend this chair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (29) / No (4)