Milo Electric Massage And Facial Bed, Table

 
(24 reviews)  

5 stars
 23 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


More product details


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
24 results found
Show results 1 - 24
Ashley
Sep 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed is great, especially for the price. I would highly recommend, and will buy more of these as I add treatment rooms in the future!

Advantages: Easy and quiet to adjust height

Disadvantages: Wish there was an option to raise just the knees instead of raising the knees and sitting the upper body up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (26) / No (2)
Tori Lin
This is one of my favorite beds I have at my work place.It is so stylish and comfortable,Fast shipping also!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (5)
Trish
I purchased this bed 3 years ago and it’s still working perfect not a single problem. Hopefully it stays like tha.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (3)
Taylor
May 2, 2016
I got this bed in brown and it looks amazing, I get alot of compliments from clients, very comfortable and looks great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Ashley.L
Nov 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I don't often write reviews, however, this bed really has made such a difference for me I decided it was worth sharing my good experience, it is very nice bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Emma
Feb 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is great! We love it! Really high quality. I can't explain by words for it to good enough. Whoever look for the best! This is the one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Jerry
Oct 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This chair is everything and more I'm so happy with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Roger
Feb 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is exactly what I need. It is cutting edge design and comfort. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Beth
Feb 11, 2021
I absolutely love this bed! I wish I would have purchased it sooner. My clients love it, and the movement is so easy. A touch of a button I have everyone at the perfect height each time. The thick cushion is super comfy, even for my 90 min facial treatments. I still use an extra large bolster for better back support for my clients, but all of them love it. I got white because there is nothing brown in my room, and I underestimated the scuffing of it, but cleans off super easy. 

Advantages: Quick adjustments with the attached remote. 
Super thick cushion
Easy to clean 

Disadvantages: The white scuffs easily and shows everything with color fabric threads, but easily wiped off 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Wayne
Mar 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My clients love it. This bed is absolutely beautiful, it is an actual piece of furniture. The quality is great, it is heavy duty, solid and sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Joyce Bhutta
Feb 13, 2021
Love the table!! So modern but has all of the functions needed for an esthetics bed.

Disadvantages: nothing found yet!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jessica Grigsby
Jul 12, 2021
Worth every penny. Comfortable, adjustable, and our patients love it. Very happy with this purchase. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sandra.J
Dec 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great! i especially love this bed, i highly recommend visit Milo Electric massage bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Diana
Feb 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very comfortable, sturdy and does a great job. Would recommend this to anyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ashley
Apr 29, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great bed! Looks amazing and is very comfortable!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emily
Jan 9, 2020
We recently purchased this bed at the Medical Spa that I work at & couldn't be happier with it! It was shipped quickly & works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Holly Courtwright
Jan 17, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I definitely recommend this bed! It’s beautiful, comfortable, quiet and worth the money. Very happy with my purchase so far. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Borgers
Jul 12, 2021
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!!

Advantages: Great on the back
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa Piascik
Jul 13, 2021
I absolutely love this new bed. It’s functional, elegant and classy. Exactly what I was looking for for my upscale spa.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alicia
Jul 13, 2021
This treatment table is INCREDIBLE and worth every penny! It came 100% put together. 

Advantages: Seamless quiet operation while moving table adjustments. Client can’t feel that it’s going up or down!  Great thick cushions. Easy to operate. Accommodates  taller body types. Tall enough for  me to stand while doing facials! It has several attachments to customize the for for your client. 

Disadvantages: Literally NO disadvantages! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Silvia Burton
Jul 13, 2021
Great table, I love it. Works perfect. Little slow but no biggies, does the job and saves my back.

Advantages: Easy to work with, comfy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Zuriel Devine
Jul 14, 2021
I love the Milo, it’s quiet, comfortable and easy to use. My clients love it too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gayle
Aug 1, 2021
Love this tables! They work well and look beautiful

Advantages: Very stable

Disadvantages: Slow going up and down.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sculpted Contours
Sep 30, 2021
This bed is fantastic! I purchased 3 of them SEVEN years ago. I've had to replace one motor at a very nominal cost. We are an extremely busy body contouring center and they get a LOT of daily use. The vinyl top has held up 100% no tears, rips or fading AT ALL. I purchased two beige and one brown. Coming back to buy 2 more now that we are expanding. Worth its cost in GOLD!!

Advantages: durability, appearance, price. All can't be beat!

Disadvantages: For our purposes, I wish I had an option for arm rests that were farther down the bed where the arms actually are when someone is sitting upright. the wider arm rests that come with it are up by the head.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)