Bellage Electric Treatment Table (Chair)

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


More product details


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Stacy
The most important thing for me is the customer service, which this company provided me with an excellent one. The massage bed looks amazing and it’s a high quality item. The motors of the bed work so smooth that u can’t hear anything or feel. I would recommend this to anyone, oh by the way they provide you a tracking number too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Rebbeca Williams
Apr 7, 2016
Very good Chair, almost goes to 90 degres, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new

Advantages: Very good Chair, almost goes to 90 degres, we got it in 2015 New York IECSC show and it still runs like new
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sandy
Sep 27, 2016
This is a great quality bed, very comfortable for my clients. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mercedes Lozano
I just had to get this bed! I fell in love with the design of it really stands out in my salon and attracts my clients. I'm glad they offered me financing as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sonya
May 6, 2015
Adjustable to all my clients and highly suitable for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Alexandra Redecker
Feb 12, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The treatment chair is beautiful, functional and very stylish.

Advantages: Takes very little floor space, perfect for smaller treatment room. Handheld remove to adjust chair with ease.

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ann
Feb 22, 2021
I’ve had this chair for over a year and it is easy to clean. I got the foot cover to make it last longer but I’m not sure if I need it. The material is sturdy. It is well made. I went with the foot pedal so I can keep my hands clean and free if I need to adjust the position. You can also take the center out of the head rest for clients to lay on their stomachs for treatments. It is a good chair for many uses. 

Advantages: You can position your client well with all the adjustable features. 

Disadvantages: Order bolster pillows in different sizes to support client’s lower back and neck. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Stella J
Oct 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love the way it looks and overall an amazing chait.

Advantages: Very comfortable and has the tilt ability
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Melinda Epps
Feb 12, 2021
I have a home Spa business, and most people don't expect this luxury when they come. This bed is awsome!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Behnaz Bahadori
Jul 13, 2021
%100 satisfied 

Advantages: For sure I will order from this company fro the future 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ratnaja Katneni MD
Aug 12, 2021
Beautiful bed, and more importantly excellent customer service; the delivery person Lupe was above and beyond exceptional. Would highly recommend Spa and equipment

Advantages: Gorgeous color, easy adjustments

Disadvantages: can't think of any
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)