Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers

 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Martha zveski
Heavy duty cart with affordable price. Just ordered my second one two days ago.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Mr. Al DesHotel
Mar 4, 2016
Good quality unit, went together easy enough. Had to straighten out one of the caster threads with a needle file - it had been banged somehow and wouldn't go in.

Advantages: Bolt together.

Disadvantages: LOTS of wrapping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Janet moradi
Feb 27, 2015
Grand opening spa ordered 7 of the carts and can't go anything wrong.

Advantages: Easy to move the carts from one room to another.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Misty
May 6, 2015
High class trolley and built to last.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Claudia Garcia
Jan 9, 2020
The cart is nice but I could find a nice cart for a cheaper price, I just fell in love with this one. One of the wood pieces is broken since I received the item but is the top wood of the second drawer so I left it like that. It took a long time for the shipment to arrive and it was going to cost me more money to return it. 

Advantages: Comfortable to move around 

Disadvantages: The wood is broken
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Monica Shoemaker
Apr 21, 2016
I'm really happy with the spa cart I purchased. It's functional, fairly easy to put together, and looks classy. I like having two drawers. It makes doing services very convenient to store all essentials right by the facial bed.

Advantages: 2 Drawers
Nice size


Disadvantages: It takes a little time to put together
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carolyn
Oct 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We have only used these for a few weeks but have been extremely pleased. Very easy to put together are sturdy and perfect for what we needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janet
Aug 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice product perfect the same like picture thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Frank
Feb 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love it has a very steady and professional look.strongly recommend it. Has a very good building construction.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lisandra Rodriguez
Jan 9, 2020
The rolling cart is amazing. Love the drawers. The finish is amazing, looks very high end. We are expanding our salon and we will definitely be buying more.

Advantages: Finish, storage, portability

Disadvantages: Having to put it together, requires two people.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)