Hot Towel Warmer Cabinet With Sterilizer Adjustable Temperature

 
(14 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


More product details


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Karen
This item fits almost anywhere in my shop.Hasn't gave any problems and I have two of these .It warms up the towels pretty quick too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (3)
Mani
If you a have small place to put the hot towel cabinet
this is the best one to get and also they do fast shipping too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
Czerina
Jan 9, 2020
The towel warmer is HUGE! I love it. The temperature adjustments are great as well and the sterilizer is a great plus. It does what it’s supposed to do, warm my towels! The reasons I can’t give it a full 5 stars is because it does have a smell that is hard for me to describe. Nothing unbearable, but there is some factory/machine type smell to it. I’m thinking it’s the sterilizing part. The other reason is the door doesn’t stay open. You have to hold it open with one hand and place your towels inside with your other hand. Not a huge deal, but still something I’d like to mention.

Advantages: Temperature adjustments, lots of space, sterilizer

Disadvantages: Odd smell and door doesn’t stay open
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Suzy Perez
been ordering from this company for almost 3 years and looking to do more businesses in the future.A++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (7)
Tina Y.
May 12, 2015
Great two in one hot towel cabinet with sterilizer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Leesa
Dec 1, 2019
I’m not overly Impressed with this towel warmer.

Disadvantages: Bulb sticks out on inside
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Gabrielle
Sep 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am using this unit since I received, very easy and clean. Feels efficient.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Zoe
Aug 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm extremely pleased with your product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Melissa Lapham
Feb 14, 2021
The towel warmer works great! Just what I needed for my salon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Spa Diva
Mar 6, 2021
Excellent towel heater. It heats up pretty quick and can sterilize tools as well.

Advantages: Spacious, economical two for one, heats up fast.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jenn S.
Dec 20, 2021
Great towel warmer with lots of space. I use cotton towels which takes up a lot more room than microfiber so the more compact warmers wouldn't be able to hold enough hot towels to get me through a work day. This one holds about 18 rolled cotton hand towels. Another reviewer mentioned the door not staying open when loading towels, but I haven't had this issue. I also have not noticed a smell with mine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lenka Greer
Dec 15, 2021
Quiet closing of door if you're gentle with it, but must give 3 stars because it takes truly an entire hour to warm up. Very very slow to heat up the towels.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Farrar
Feb 11, 2021
Works great and I love the temperature dial. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TATIANA
Feb 12, 2021
great product, very happy!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)