Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1563 results found
Show results 201 - 225
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My customers are very satisfied with the comfort and is a very beautiful chair.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Feb 9, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easy to assemble, wheels move well . Good storage capacity.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this product. I’m in school to be an esthetician and have been looking for new products based off new knowledge.... I’ve been using this exfoliate daily (my skin type needs it daily) for two weeks and have seen improvement! It smells great and the texture is granular yet soothing. Will definitely be getting this again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got this for my wife for Christmas. She loves it. She now does her own nails and the nails of her friends and family members.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product! It definitely DOES come with a manual. It was also neatly packaged. I am so excited to use it on my clients!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
fabulous table. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fast shipment and chair quality is really good . Very very satisfied!!! I love it nice gold.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Zoey.J about  Foldaway Service Tray:
Feb 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this tray,,, I need another one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the first lighted magnifier that I've found that REALLY WORKS! Thank you SpaandEquipment for a wonderful light.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
excellent chair durable. nice quality especially at this price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The bed is going to be perfect! it is super comfy AND sturdy! Really easy to set up as well!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing chair. Love it. Would buy this chair again. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Feb 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought three Sage led Lamps for my salon and my customers love them. It's easy to put together. When You just look at the picture, you can see pretty self-explanatory Led
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Porto is brilliant massage table!!! Lightweight easy to put up and take down. Perfect for my mobile massage business. I highly recommend this fantastic portable bed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great bed! Very Comfortable for clients.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 16, 2019
Excellent! This is the BEST magnifier lamp I have ever seen. It has two adjustment lights and also It has very good wheels and sturdy base.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Charlotte.F about  SkinAct Professional Enzyme Scrub:
Jan 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is THE BEST product I have ever tried to exfoliate my skin!!! I had tried so many expensive products and nothing worked but this product deserves a 5 star!!!! My skin is smooth and bumps free!!! I would definitely buy this product again!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Loveeeeeeee it . I actually would by again.!!!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Colby Jordan about  Nova Spa Facial Treatment Table:
Jan 11, 2019
Do not buy if you do eyelash extensions. The bed is very uncomfortable for clients even with extra padding. It also wobbles when extended in the air. Hopefully customer service can help with it not being sturdy.

Advantages: Has moveable wheels, easy to move around, very quiet

Disadvantages: Uncomfortable, hard padding, not very sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This hyaluronic acid worked for me in less than a week. I am 36 with fine lines which have now mostly disappeared. Pleasantly surprised
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great for my medical office. Functions well and price is good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Jenn Sorrells about  High Frequency Replacement Attachment :
Jan 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are neon/orange attachments. I inquired about them and thought they were argon/purple electrodes, but it seems I misunderstood. It’s not specified anywhere so I thought I’d leave a review so nobody else wastes their money like I did. Still leaving five stars because it came well packaged and in good working order. If you’re looking for an argon attachment, there’s one spoon electrode listed under accessories but it looks as though they don’t sell a set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 8, 2019
I have been using this bed and stool professionally for the last year and it has held up very well. Very easy to clean, sturdy and works well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It came packaged nice it’s pretty
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sadie about  Lago Pro Stool:
Jan 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really liked the chair. It is very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)