Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1573 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Dec 3, 2019
good

Advantages: good

Disadvantages: good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I’m not overly Impressed with this towel warmer.

Disadvantages: Bulb sticks out on inside
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Rena Smith about  Portable Foot Spa With JET & LED :
Nov 25, 2019
It definitely leaks. My husband bought something to try and fix it, but same problem exists. It's a shame, because they are really nice despite the leaking.

Advantages: Portable

Disadvantages: Leaks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great barber chair. Sturdy, heavy duty. I was really excited it. recommend this chair and would buy it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Delila Rivera about  Double Wax Warmer :
Nov 14, 2019
Great wax warmer for professional use. Heats up the wax really quick and I love that it comes with tins for bead wax. Definitely recommend this item. Delivery was quick and came in perfect condition. Would definitely be purchasing more equipment from this site again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
beautiful chair bed

Advantages: hand remote / light

Disadvantages: shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 5, 2019
Very happy with the quick delivery, then when I put together this facial bed, was even happier. It's comfortable and durable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 22, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Machine is awesome and very easy to assemble ! My clients love it. I will for sure be back to make any future purchases!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is great! We love it! Really high quality. I can't explain by words for it to good enough. Whoever look for the best! This is the one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
About to buy my third one in four years. Love the machine love the steam with the herbal basket. But it needs a metal bracket to hold the legs together on the stand not plastic. Breaks very easily. Also the steam arm wears out very quickly. Mag lamp bracket also wears out and hits people in the face if you're not careful.

Advantages: Machine works great very happy with the steamer. And the mag lamp.

Disadvantages: Mechanics, not very satisfying. But still can't find another machine that has the herbal basket and the quality of the actual motor. Too bad that this happens right after the warranty of a year is over. That is why I am buying my third one. Hey skinact can you help me out with this? Before I buy my third machine from you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was a great investment for my business. It makes it much easier for my clients to get on the table. Quiet motor and very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Grizeida Campos about  Portable High Frequency Unit :
Oct 3, 2019
Buen dia. Donde esta ubicada la tienda, en Orlando.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (5)
Diane W about  Lux I Spa Equipment Package:
Sep 30, 2019
If you are a beauty professional like me, you'll be impressed by their huge selections in their show room. They have really good quality furnitures and products that will help you with your beauty business. Come and check it out for yourself, don't take my words for it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Sep 30, 2019
So great. Love, love , love this steamer.

Advantages: Timer on steam, able to adjust in many different directions

Disadvantages: No lamp holder
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bed is great, especially for the price. I would highly recommend, and will buy more of these as I add treatment rooms in the future!

Advantages: Easy and quiet to adjust height

Disadvantages: Wish there was an option to raise just the knees instead of raising the knees and sitting the upper body up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (1)
Sep 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
it is a great table, we have enjoyed it very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the price, and quality of the chair. Omg the color is wonderful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I’m very satisfied! All of the machines work perfectly and the customer service is superb. I’ve called a few times with questions and they’re always very helpful! Highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a wonderful product. Very sturdy construction. Would highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 9, 2019
My new tables (ordered 2 black) came today and I am in LOVE! They are long enough for my tall clients and so comfortable. I had to put them together, and was able to do so by myself with no problem. And the storage shelf underneath for my towels, etc. is an added bonus. My teeth whitening and fat freezing clients will be so happy during their sessions!

Advantages: Great length, comfortable padding, easy to adjust and height, storage shelf, easy to assemble

Disadvantages: None - yet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have a busy Day Spa and purchased this table. It has functioned perfectly! I just ordered and received another one! The therapists love it. It is easy to work with the seller and the delivery was great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Aug 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best steamer on the market. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great piece of equipment and I've used it every day in my massage room since I bought it two months ago. I highly recommend it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Rose about  Hydraulic Stool:
Aug 10, 2019
I purchase two (2) of these stools along with a full facial room package they are perfection AND CLASSY.

Advantages: I WAS ABLE TO FIND EVERYTHING IN ONE COMPANY. BESIDES THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCEPTIONAL. MY FAVORITE IS Zep.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The table is wonderful! It lifts smoothly and much quieter than I expected. I have many larger clients and I like that they have the room to put their arms on the table. I am so glad I purchased this table. The delivery went well also.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)