Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1571 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Mrs. Cheryl Poupore about  Milan Footsie Bath Portable Pedicure Spa :
Jan 10, 2020
Great company to work with, products are great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Laura Carlsen about  12 Piece Hot Towel Cabinet With UL:
Jan 10, 2020
Works great 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzy Giraldo about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 10, 2020
It took along time to get this order but worth the wait. It is a great steamer! Looks good, never drips, very steady, important to use the right water!!
We love it for our hair spa and use it every day for treatments

Advantages: Great for hair treatments
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (2)
Ms. yakesha brown about  Pedicure Chair:
Jan 10, 2020
Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2020
It is being used in front of the kitchen sink to stand on while doing dishes. It is great because you can just wipe it off and it's good as new.

Advantages: Easy to clean, stays looking new.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
The curved arm really helps when doing long procedures.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cipika Kumar about  Pro Double Drawer Cart:
Jan 10, 2020
good and strudy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Katie Reed about  Elegance Spa Massage Facial Bed, Table :
Jan 10, 2020
This table is attractive and quite elegant, however, this table doesn’t seem very stable, it rocks slightly as I am doing massages and makes lots of noises.
Other than that , extremely easy to put together 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Liliana M Siesser about  Econo Spa Equipment Package:
Jan 10, 2020
It took a while to get the package. No customer service follow up.

Advantages: For the price, it was good

Disadvantages: Slow process and delivery. Zero customer service follow up
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Jan 10, 2020
Love the double cabi ..it works like a dream I keep hot towels to and hot stones below .. makes work easier ????❤️ 

Advantages: Convenient 

Disadvantages: None

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Priscilla Washington about  12 Piece Hot Towel Cabinet With UL:
Jan 10, 2020
Works like a charm. So happy I purchased one for my massage practice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jan 10, 2020
I love my infra red lights. I do a lot of balayage hair painting and it is perfect for speeding up the process . It was a great price and great customer service . I did not realize the instructions where under the top layer of packing and they where a great help .

Advantages: Love that it has 5 lights and can adjust the height and move the lights around . 

Disadvantages: The lights can not be shut off individually. So I just bend them back away from the hair . 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
R. Colleen about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 10, 2020
I’ve used my steamer a few times now and it’s worked well. Recommend this brand. 

Advantages: Great price. Has two settings to adjust for the amount you want. Has an adjustable vent in the hood. 

Disadvantages: The instructions that came with it were not great, at all. I believe it was created with English translation and most of it didn’t make sense. I suggest the company have these re-written so they are actually useful. I had to figure out how to put it together without the instructions. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (39) / No (2)
Jan 10, 2020
Extra East to assemble, rolls around easily and super quiet. 

Advantages: Easy to move around 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Donna Lajoie about  Facial Ozone Steamer :
Jan 10, 2020
Outstanding steamer. My clients love it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mr. Marilyn Cucciare about  Hydraulic Saddle Stool Without Back :
Jan 9, 2020
Purchased the chair for my daughter to use in her salon and she is very happy with it. 

Advantages: Small but comfortable. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
The towel warmer is HUGE! I love it. The temperature adjustments are great as well and the sterilizer is a great plus. It does what it’s supposed to do, warm my towels! The reasons I can’t give it a full 5 stars is because it does have a smell that is hard for me to describe. Nothing unbearable, but there is some factory/machine type smell to it. I’m thinking it’s the sterilizing part. The other reason is the door doesn’t stay open. You have to hold it open with one hand and place your towels inside with your other hand. Not a huge deal, but still something I’d like to mention.

Advantages: Temperature adjustments, lots of space, sterilizer

Disadvantages: Odd smell and door doesn’t stay open
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
My salon is tile on concrete. So was needing a good mat! Very happy with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
V Bell about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jan 9, 2020
Easy assembly and use. Perfect for my individual needs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Samantha Buel about  Electric Spa Ankle Booties :
Jan 9, 2020
These are the best foot warmers I have ever purchased.

Advantages: I love the temperature control dial ,on /off switch. They are roomy so even can use them on my male or large foot sized clients.

Disadvantages: n/a
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I purchased this item 6 months ago and this item is true to the details listed in the description. I have client of all shapes and sizes. I’m interested in purchasing another. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. venessa matuschka about  Facial Ozone Steamer And 5 Diopter Magnifying Lamp:
Jan 9, 2020
Great product but my only complaint is that it’s wobbly. Maybe I assembled it incorrectly but it just always seems like it’s tipping. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mr. Claudia Garcia about  Salon Spa Cart With Two Drawers:
Jan 9, 2020
The cart is nice but I could find a nice cart for a cheaper price, I just fell in love with this one. One of the wood pieces is broken since I received the item but is the top wood of the second drawer so I left it like that. It took a long time for the shipment to arrive and it was going to cost me more money to return it. 

Advantages: Comfortable to move around 

Disadvantages: The wood is broken
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Sheron Laumann about  Gold Series Esthetician Stool:
Jan 9, 2020
I like the chair but it is squeaky when I move around and I don't like that during facials. Also, my clothing colors rubs off and stains the back and seat of the chair and won't come off.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
We love our Malibu chair, its easy to use but works great for all types of services. We may purchase another one in the future.

Advantages: Excellent quality, very professional looking, easy to use.

Disadvantages: It's large and very heavy, not suited for a small treatment room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)