Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1587 results found
Show results 251 - 275
YOLANDA about  SkinAct Medium Wood Spatulas:
Jan 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Always a good purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah.K about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Jan 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My experience with the company and the chair have been awesome. I love this chair it's easy to put together, definitely worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful stuff...you'll feel skin improvement in less than a week.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 14, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
For a long time I was looking for a cream like this, that could hydrate extremely dry skin, therefore prevent early aging signs and also it helps my skin PH.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great support tool for my aging eyes...light and magnification!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This Organic Moisturizer is amazing! It moisturizes really well, and absorbs into the skin quickly. awesome!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Organic Vitamin C+ Purifying is fantastic at removing residue from makeup. I like how clean my face feels after I use it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works perfect for lash extensions! Omg l love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great item!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This table is as good as its brand name equivalent. I am very pleased at the quality and look to buy at least a couple more for my clinic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly as described. Grabs the hair and comes off easily. Great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this bed, it is exactly what I was looking for!! The customer service department is awesome!! The bed is very comfortable and I have been using it since I got it put together. The assembly directions were pretty easy to follow and was together in about fifteen minutes. I will purchase from this company again. Thanks guys for the great customer service!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fit perfectly with my warmer. Easy to place and remove.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this cleanser! It makes my face feel so soft and smooth. I will be buying again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have a busy Day Spa and purchased this table a year ago. It has functioned perfectly! I just ordered and received another one! The therapists love it. It is easy to work with the seller and the delivery was great. I will order again if the need arises! I highly recommend this product....great value!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice crystals for professional machines.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product for the cost. Tanner went on nice and smooth once the pressure was set correctly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amelia about  Toe Separators 50 Pair :
Dec 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Work well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
working perfectly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sophia.W about  Capri Pedicure Spa Chair:
Dec 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easy to set up! Clients love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 27, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really like this product. Absorbs quickly and I’ve noticed a definite difference in my skin.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super product, would buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pretty good for the price. Tuff, good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am obsessed with this table! I use it for lash extensions and my clients always rave over how comfortable it is! Perfect height as well! I love my bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)