Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1595 results found
Show results 226 - 250
LILIANA.L about  Turin Spa Facial Treatment Table:
Feb 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Skinact products are excellent, specially Turin Spa Facial Treatment Table. I would buy others bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BRITNEY.K about  Nova Spa Facial Treatment Table:
Feb 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is perfect. If you need a chair like this, I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
FLORA.K about  SkinAct Large Wood Spatulas :
Feb 4, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect for waxing. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LINDA about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Feb 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very nice, well constructed barber chair. It has plenty of room in the seat area. The back is very comfortable. Highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Feb 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
works great, comfortable, quiet motor to change height even during massage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BOBBI.B about  Organic Active Scrub - 3.3 oz:
Feb 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This works great as my daily facial scrub, and I tend to have sensitive skin. Keeps my skin clear, feels very clean and natural.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have a smoother skin than before... My face feels clean all day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful product and fast delivery. Perfect for crafts and other jobs where you need to see up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this light! It's very bright and a good size for using it at a desk. It's also easy to travel with if that is needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah.K about  Capri Pedicure Spa Chair:
Feb 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this chair and my clients do too! The chair itself is comfy and I love the footsie system, just throw the liner away.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great magnifier. It has a larger viewing area. Looks nice on my desk.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
YOLANDA about  SkinAct Medium Wood Spatulas:
Jan 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Always a good purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah.K about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Jan 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My experience with the company and the chair have been awesome. I love this chair it's easy to put together, definitely worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful stuff...you'll feel skin improvement in less than a week.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 14, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
For a long time I was looking for a cream like this, that could hydrate extremely dry skin, therefore prevent early aging signs and also it helps my skin PH.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great support tool for my aging eyes...light and magnification!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This Organic Moisturizer is amazing! It moisturizes really well, and absorbs into the skin quickly. awesome!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Organic Vitamin C+ Purifying is fantastic at removing residue from makeup. I like how clean my face feels after I use it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works perfect for lash extensions! Omg l love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great item!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This table is as good as its brand name equivalent. I am very pleased at the quality and look to buy at least a couple more for my clinic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly as described. Grabs the hair and comes off easily. Great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this bed, it is exactly what I was looking for!! The customer service department is awesome!! The bed is very comfortable and I have been using it since I got it put together. The assembly directions were pretty easy to follow and was together in about fifteen minutes. I will purchase from this company again. Thanks guys for the great customer service!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fit perfectly with my warmer. Easy to place and remove.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this cleanser! It makes my face feel so soft and smooth. I will be buying again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)