Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1625 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Oct 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love this product a whole lot. The first time I used it, it made my skin feel so good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased this bed for lash extensions and it is perfect. Strongly recommend it! Specially for all the traveling lash techs out there.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Makayla about  Pro Double Drawer Cart:
Oct 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Sturdy heavy duty . Recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The desk is perfect! It was everything I expected it to be...... Great service. Thanks so much :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Taylor.G about  Utility Cart With One Drawer:
Oct 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made, nice quality and
Easy to assemble. I would love to recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 18, 2018
I absolutely love this bed. Product exactly as described.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Evelyn about  Foldaway Service Tray:
Oct 17, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this tray! It perfect for hairstylists, nice and light weight, rolls around easily. Plus it’s easy to store!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Luna.E about  Vila Shampoo Chair :
Oct 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I like it a lot. Works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Melanie.W about  Econo LED Magnifying Lamp :
Oct 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This lamp is very heavy duty, nice and, Very stable. Thanks for making such a wonderful product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely love this lamp! The magnifier is amazing! I can see the smallest of baby hairs. The light is perfect...especially for servicing lash clients after dark.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love It! Works exactly how I expected it to. Real easy to put together and to operate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easy carrying, easy set up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Table is a great table. The patients love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased three beds for my business , I’m very happy with the functionality and comfort of the beds. SkinAct offered a great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I’m a chiropractic student and this table is excellent for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely LOVE my chair. My client's really enjoy it as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My wife is using for her salon and it's working good. She is very happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product. Helps my skin stay clear from breakouts. Excellent value as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Compact, easy set up and easy to fold and pack for next client. It arrived quickly too. Comfortable for clients. I use for Microbladding and it’s perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 20, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I liked it very much, and it’s for business
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sep 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We have been very happy with this machine in our spa. It was easy to learn and functions well. We will purchase more because they are superb.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easy to use and affordable and great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 18, 2018
Really excited to purchase this awesome machine! Has anyone has any problems with quality or anything breaking? Also, was interested to see if they had an extended warranty? 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel about  Pro Single Drawer Cart:
Sep 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Rolls easily, drawer is easy to open and Easy to put together
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
the quality is fantastic. The stool is really comfortable, and very sturdy. I would definitely buy it again and would recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)