Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1614 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jul 14, 2021
I love the Milo, it’s quiet, comfortable and easy to use. My clients love it too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Miasha Helton about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jul 13, 2021
Love, Love ,Love this steamer. Anytime we pull it out it is the talk of the salon. Client are excited to receive the treatment. 
My only complaint it that it can be a little wobbly when transporting it, 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Best priced and easy to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Colburn about  Lax Shampoo Chair :
Jul 13, 2021
I purchased 3 of these a few years ago and then purchased another one a couple months,I like this shampoo chair it looks and works nicely except this last one I ordered sits a little crooked.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2021
very good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jordan Coletto about  Double Wax Warmer :
Jul 13, 2021
Great product. Amazing quality and heats up super fast. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2021
Great table, I love it. Works perfect. Little slow but no biggies, does the job and saves my back.

Advantages: Easy to work with, comfy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I am enjoying these tables. Quiet as noted in previous reviews. Dependable. Comfortable for clients. I like the flexibility of the arm rests. And the holder for the paper roll, very cool. Ordering and shipping went smoothly. You will receive a very big box with each table. Luckily these tables have wheels.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2021
This treatment table is INCREDIBLE and worth every penny! It came 100% put together. 

Advantages: Seamless quiet operation while moving table adjustments. Client can’t feel that it’s going up or down!  Great thick cushions. Easy to operate. Accommodates  taller body types. Tall enough for  me to stand while doing facials! It has several attachments to customize the for for your client. 

Disadvantages: Literally NO disadvantages! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melinda Carol about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Jul 13, 2021
This professional microcurrent device has the power needed to perform a non-surgical facelift. Anatomical knowledge of facial muscles is essential to achieve desired results. Those results are striking!

Unfortunately, the manual is not very helpful. However, if you study head and neck anatomy and place the probes along the origin and insertion of the facial muscles (bring probes closer together for muscles that you want to lift) -you will see lifted structures and increased facial volume from the muscles getting larger and stronger.

Weakened, atrophic muscles of the face is the primary reason for the facial drooping seen with age and lost volume. This device is strong enough to lift and minimize the need for fillers and scars.
--Those Biolift Probes are the key to success.

Advantages: Cost effective and powerful enough to produce a lasting facial lift and increases facial volume.


Disadvantages: Instruction manual is minimally helpful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This is by far my favorite steamer I’ve purchased. 

Advantages: Placement and amount of steam can be adjusted so well and easily. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary about  Single Wax Warmer :
Jul 13, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this wax warmer. Keeps wax at the perfect temperature. Best purchase ever!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathy bennett about  UV Sterilizer :
Jul 12, 2021
Working with skin act beauty supplier has been such a pleasure. The staff goes out of there way to help you, explain items and answer all your questions 
The unit is well made and compact 
Very happy with this purchase and for the price you can’t go wrong 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charlotte about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Jul 12, 2021
good quality, my table fits on it perfectly....good price!
Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Borgers about  Milo Electric Massage And Facial Bed, Table :
Jul 12, 2021
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!!

Advantages: Great on the back
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2021
Worth every penny. Comfortable, adjustable, and our patients love it. Very happy with this purchase. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Katarsha Bowling about  Portable Foot Spa With JET & LED :
Jul 12, 2021
I love the portable foot spa tub. It is easy to clean and the water stay warm for a long time. I would recommend this tub to any one in a home base or a small nail suite.

Advantages: Easy to move around and clean.

Disadvantages: The only disadvantage is you will need to buy a foot rest. And if it had a handle to push and pull around.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I love my new treatment chair. I use it in my aesthetic nurse injector practice. It came basically fully assembled (except arm rests) and works great! I would highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2021
Coustmer service stephanie@skinact.com
she is nice to care of coustmers.

Advantages: Excellent

Disadvantages: Excellent service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lelia Ryder about  Lycon Aloe Vera Soothing Gel 500ml :
Jul 12, 2021
Great product! Used it on clients after services that leave the skin raw and easily irritated me it was very soothing and moisturizing. Definitely buying again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chad Curley about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Jul 12, 2021
Great chair very sturdy and comfortable the customers love it 

Advantages: Best cushion of all we looked at

Disadvantages: Shipping cost
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2021
Love it .. perfect and compact .. can fit about 5 hand towels rolled .. heats up pretty quick so I can replenish as needed in between clients and are warm by the time I need to use 

Advantages: Compact .. sturdy… heats fast .. holds enough for my use 

Disadvantages: None 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brittany Evans about  LED Magnifying Lamp 5x Diopter Magnifier:
Jul 12, 2021
Using this lamp for facials and very impressed so far. It is very bright, doesnt make any noise when adjusting it, is easy to maneuver, holds it set angle firmly, and seems sturdy. It fit perfectly into the existing lamp slot on my stack machine cart and I couldn't be happier.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Space saver and efficient! Heats fast & doesn't bake the moisture out of the towels!

Advantages: The advantage of space in width and height.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Holly Preiato about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit:
Jul 12, 2021
5 star service and machine is amazing with all the extras. My clients love the new serums included with it 

Advantages: 5 star service and machine is amazing with all the extras. My clients love the new serums included with it 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)