Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1613 results found
Show results 1 - 25
May 1, 2021
very nice great for my esthetic equipment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
It is one of the best lightweight massage tables.  excellent service, this company has been useful to me for 6 years.  I recommend this lightweight massage table.  Thank you! 

Advantages: It is light and comfortable for the client to lie there

Disadvantages: it has no disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I LOVE THIS TABLE! I was looking for something not so medical looking and I found it here. I could have paid twice as much for a PT table but this is so pretty and works beautifully.

Advantages: Quiet. Nice height range from low to high

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 12, 2021
It is a good solid chair and i really liked it. my only draw back is my tailbone would start hurting because i couldn't adjust it to tilt back any further and the angle of the saddle was too sharp for my older body. Over all this is an excellent chair

Advantages: I really liked the many different adjustments and the solidness of the wheels and 5 legs are solid for good balance.

Disadvantages: the saddle needs to flair out a little more so it didn't make my pelvic floor hurt and tailbone feel bruised after 15 min of sitting
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
stephanie about  Daylight Omega 7 Magnifier :
Mar 12, 2021
this lamp is no good! i work i  a spa and we have to replace them all the time. the crack very easily and sometimes come cracked. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2021
I love this machine - It’s perfect for the price. My only complaint would be receiving used attachments. That’s not what I paid for and I’m upset about it. 

Disadvantages: I will upload pictures soon. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Excellent towel heater. It heats up pretty quick and can sterilize tools as well.

Advantages: Spacious, economical two for one, heats up fast.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nice chair. I bought two, and so far so good.

Disadvantages: I would like for it to rock back more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Love this treatment chair! , Everyone was very kind and helpful every time I called/texted with Spa & Equipment. The integrated foot controls, small footprint of the base and a reset button make this chair what it is. Only thing I wish it had was memory buttons.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
LaKeisha Does Hair about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Feb 23, 2021
So I ordered this commercial steamer and I absolutely love it. When I first received it, I was missing the bottle that caught the water. When I contacted the manufacturer, they sent out the missing piece and it was sent out right away. I appreciated the customer service and fast reply.

Advantages: This machine has done wonders for my natural hair clients. Their hair feels amazing! I'm so in love with this machine.

Disadvantages: So far, no complaints! It's heaven sent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 22, 2021
I’ve had this chair for over a year and it is easy to clean. I got the foot cover to make it last longer but I’m not sure if I need it. The material is sturdy. It is well made. I went with the foot pedal so I can keep my hands clean and free if I need to adjust the position. You can also take the center out of the head rest for clients to lay on their stomachs for treatments. It is a good chair for many uses. 

Advantages: You can position your client well with all the adjustable features. 

Disadvantages: Order bolster pillows in different sizes to support client’s lower back and neck. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 22, 2021
Extreme efficiency
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Texas Chic Facial Spa about  Professional Skin Scrubber:
Feb 17, 2021
Nice

Advantages: Customers love it

Disadvantages: I thought it would have a deeper penitration
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I absolutely Love this bed!!!
It looks so beautiful and it’s very comfortable!! I am very happy with my purchase????????????
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2021
Should have bought another Bellage. For $300 less, the Nova feels much much cheaper.
As always, happy with Spa&Equipment. Great customer service. Fast delivery

Advantages: -Price
-Maximum weight capacity 400lbs
-Has wheels

Disadvantages: -Wheels do not fully lock, & chair rolls while in locked position, moves when you sit on it.
-Had to detach all the cushions to remove the plastic packaging.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brian and Janice Oberman about  Pro Beauty Stool Esthetician Chair:
Feb 16, 2021
Absolutely fabulous
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Very nice dryer I love it !! It gets really hot it was money well spent. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 15, 2021
Me gustan mucho todos los productos que tienen en este lugar, en especial las esencias relajantes, el personal muy amable recomiendo este lugar en un 100%
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Blanca Cisneros about  Double Station Foldable Manicure Table :
Feb 15, 2021
It is a place full of technology and quality in its products, you have everything you need, also the staff is very friendly and they solve all your doubts, I recommend this place 100%
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The towel warmer works great! Just what I needed for my salon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 13, 2021
Pleasantly surprised! Good quality at a better price than competition. Would purchase again

Advantages: Nice and warm! see through hood
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I love this table! It’s beautiful and very sturdy! My only complaint thus far is that i feel like the part where the client sits is too long & away from the head rest. The client would have to be extremely tall to fit properly. I have to make the table completely flat and have them scoot all the way up to the top resulting in their bottom being where their back should be. 

Advantages: Beautiful, well made. 

Disadvantages: The back is too long for average sized client. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Perfect 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Love the table!! So modern but has all of the functions needed for an esthetics bed.

Disadvantages: nothing found yet!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Great value, excellent features and delivery.

I recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)