Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1641 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Nov 4, 2022
I am so glad they make them in this size! purest organic argan oil. The quality that you receive is nothing compared to others. it absorbs so quickly into the skin and gives lasting results. The smell of light rose is like the cherry on top.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Natalie Crane about  Esthetician Saddle Stool :
Oct 20, 2022
This chair saved my lower back! I'm an esthetician and this saddle stool is such a life saver. My last saddle stool was too large and over time messing with my back and hips. This is the perfect size and it's great quality and attractive design. Buy it! You will not regret it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Spa of Wellness about  Skinact Organic Rose Argan Oil 4 oz:
Oct 16, 2022
not only does wonder on the skin and hair it also smells amazing! I had tried multiple Argan and this one has to be the best purest product. My clients love the feel of this. I would love if they would make travel size to retail to clients
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 10, 2022
I love my kimono bath robe ,the material is soft, Perfect for warm weather.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2022
I was very happy with most of these headbands, soft and they wash/dry well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2022
I just got my bath wrap today and was pleasantly surprised how nice and big and fluffy it is. I bought from skinact show room, all the employers were very kind and helped me a lot. Thanks Skinact company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
There’s everything to like about this shower wrap. The snaps are very neat. Easy to snap together.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I go through a lot of towels for my job. Decided to give this brand a try and I was pleasantly pleased for the amount of towels you get for the price! And there very soft. Will definitely buy again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2022
I bought these to use as sweat towels for everyday type uses.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2022
I bought these towels about a month ago. I have used bleach in the wash with these towels every time I've washed them so far and they're holding up well.Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2022
last week i bought this item, very soft Towel, it cleans very easy and quickly . today i order 3 another one. Thanks skinact for this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I love this! Highly recommended. Easy to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I love this! Easy to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 5, 2022
very useful . i like that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 4, 2022
very Nice quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 4, 2022
this item very practical. I bought it and i am very satisfied.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased this because it is a wired operated device. On my device, the power cord kept going on and off as I used the device. Only used it twice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The material looks high end and cleans easily.
i love that table.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Candy Sara about  Cloud 9 Cuvee Spa Treatment Table:
Sep 28, 2022
The material looks high end and cleans easily
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 28, 2022
i love that bed. very interesting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 28, 2022
I can’t say enough good things about the chair.
very comfortable and i can clean very easy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 28, 2022
very nice and comfortable table. I love that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Candy Santos about  Coda Shampoo Chair Backwash Unit:
Sep 28, 2022
It's a very nice looking chair, and very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marcy Mauro about  Brava Esthetician Saddle Stool:
Sep 21, 2022
The chair was great quality and very well made. Unfortunately it wasn’t a good fit for me. That is where their customer service was top notch stepping in to help me out. Great experience working with them and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

Advantages: Well constructed and high quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Any one knows where I can find the plastic cover for this chair?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)