Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1652 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Love the steamer/ mag lamp with brush. It is very sturdy and well built. I feel like I got a bargain for such a nice piece of equipment. Would absolutely recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brittany Gilmour about  Comfortable Esthetician Chair:
Feb 11, 2021
Very comfortable chair for massage therapy and esthetics professionals. Easy to put together. It's like sitting on a cloud.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2021
Love it! Everything we wanted and came super fast!!! Thank you! Will definitely be ordering more equipment!! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Moriah about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Feb 11, 2021
Very good quality highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
These exam/treatment chairs are nice, especially for the price, compared to more traditional expensive medical exam chairs. We haven't had any problems with the chairs since we got some 2 years ago and we also bought more recently.

Disadvantages: The base footprint is slightly long but not a deal breaker.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Affordable ,versatile oil formula with fresh smelling lavender oil scent. its a hit with some of my clients who love scented oil.

Advantages: versatile for most modalities, non irritating on sensitive skin, scent is not over powering,but strong enough to lightly linger

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer Carillio-Biggin about  Mini Hot Towel Cabinet And Sterilizer:
Feb 11, 2021
Great little towel cabinet.

Advantages: Portable

Disadvantages: Small
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tequila about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Feb 11, 2021
Instructions weren't that great, and I wish it was easier to adjust it. But Over all, it was easy to use and put together. And it gets the job done.

Advantages: it's works lol

Disadvantages: Doesn't seems very sturdy or like it will last for a very long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 10, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything you need to get started!
My first pedicure chair. I think it's a great chair for the price. It has everything you need to get started. No complaints from my clients.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Feb 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service!
I purchase almost everything my spa needs through Pro Membership. Everything gets delivered fast. If something is wrong, lost, or delayed, they issue refunds or help me with issues immediately
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Evelyn Burrows about  Diamond Spa Equipment Package :
Jan 29, 2021
This is a great product! I got this for my 14yo and she loved it! Props to you.

Advantages: it's been helping with her skin, she reported that it feels exfoliating and it really helps with stress. I just might get one for myself too!

Disadvantages: nothing ????
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (7)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is truly a very nice chair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Anna McGhee about  Roadster Styling Chair:
Jan 24, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very sturdy, and definitely beautiful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ivanna Massey about  London Styling Chair:
Jan 19, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Look very nice and It was very easy to put together, thx
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Holly Courtwright about  Milo Electric Massage And Facial Bed, Table :
Jan 17, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I definitely recommend this bed! It’s beautiful, comfortable, quiet and worth the money. Very happy with my purchase so far. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great chair for a Waiting area!! We love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Unique, comfortable and Great quality!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jan 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good services Spaandequipment thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeanne Walter about  Hooded Conditioning Hair Dryer:
Dec 23, 2020
Can this dryer be used behind any chair? And is it recommended? I’ve use the portable floor type with wheel base. I feel like the base takes up too much floor space. Also heat is high and low setting, nothing in between. Looking to dry roller sets and process foil highlights. Thanks for opinions. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (32) / No (14)
Aiyah about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Dec 22, 2020
I just got this on my birthday (Dec 20th). I have been using it everyday since. I gave 4 stars because the instructions weren't clear and were in broken English so I had to resort to Youtube University for help, lol.

This is my first time owning a steamer. All I have to say is, it's AWESOME! I always wanted one especially for the dry air that comes with the colder weather (I'm in Michigan). It does its job.

My hair is 3c/4a, fine silky strands, medium density. I am not sure of my porosity since my hair acts like high, low and normal, plus I use Henna. I put the Aphogee Pro-vitamin leave-in in my hair since it has hydrolyzed keratin protein, just to see how it worked under the steamer. OMG, soft strong hair!

I tried it again before washing my hair to open my cuticles and scalp pores, I then went in the shower after to rinse with warm water, shampooed this clarifying shampoo the first time, then invigorating shampoo the second time. Ugh! I scalp felt so free and cleansed. I definitely believe it created the perfect environment for hair growth. I didn't try it with deep conditioner yet but I know this will put the deep conditioner results on steroids! ha!

My hair stayed moisturized until the next day. I am trying to stay ahead of the dryness so I may use it as needed. I experimented again today. I steamed on dry hair for 30 mins. then added Africa's Best Super Gro, went back under the steamer until the water ran out. Girl, when I tell you my hair was soft, my HAIR WAS SOFT, like a 'new born baby hair soft'! I love this thing, it will definitely be a staple in my haircare routine. After all, my ultimate goal is Thigh Length. Oh and just to mention: I did all of this in mini braids.

Advantages: Moisture Retention, Makes products work better, Great if you want longer stronger hair, reduces breakage

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Jazmine about  Single Wax Warmer :
Dec 18, 2020
Overall it looks good the only thing i dont like is that the pot is very little i cant fit many wax beads inside of it 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This chair was by far the best one. I had purchased another one from another seller and sent it back cause it was so cheaply made. This chair comes assembled and our staff really like it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Best chair ever. Elegant, lean profile for smaller rooms, super comfortable, very practical to adjust into several positions. Patients love it. Quiet. Now in use for 3 years, not one problem. Considering purchasing my second now.

Advantages: Elegant, practical, quiet, not bulky.

Disadvantages: Watch your weight capacities, this one only covers up to 350 lbs. So not practical for a weight-loss clinic, or heavier, taller folks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2020
This is my second ever review of a product and I’m pretty old. I felt compelled because of the help I received from Maria. She was so pleasant, extremely helpful and enjoyable to talk to. I was expecting the worst and got the best. Good customer service reduces the Blood pressure. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)