Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1586 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Jul 13, 2021
This professional microcurrent device has the power needed to perform a non-surgical facelift. Anatomical knowledge of facial muscles is essential to achieve desired results. Those results are striking!

Unfortunately, the manual is not very helpful. However, if you study head and neck anatomy and place the probes along the origin and insertion of the facial muscles (bring probes closer together for muscles that you want to lift) -you will see lifted structures and increased facial volume from the muscles getting larger and stronger.

Weakened, atrophic muscles of the face is the primary reason for the facial drooping seen with age and lost volume. This device is strong enough to lift and minimize the need for fillers and scars.
--Those Biolift Probes are the key to success.

Advantages: Cost effective and powerful enough to produce a lasting facial lift and increases facial volume.


Disadvantages: Instruction manual is minimally helpful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (20) / No (0)
Reggie Byrum about  Round 5x Diopter Magnifying Lamp :
Jul 13, 2021
This is exactly what the doctor ordered! I've bought numerous magnifiers and lights but none checked all the boxes like this one. I have a 14 foot table that I do fishing rod repairs on. This light is mobile and I can move it where I want to along that 14' and it provides more than enough light and magnification to see what I'm doing. It is the perfect solution for my rod and reel repair shop.

Advantages: Mobile, plenty of light, great magnification.

Disadvantages: When I think of one I'll let you know. Nothing comes to mind.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Renee Diak-Witek about  Elite Digital Facial Ozone Steamer :
Jul 13, 2021
This is by far my favorite steamer I’ve purchased. 

Advantages: Placement and amount of steam can be adjusted so well and easily. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mary about  Single Wax Warmer :
Jul 13, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this wax warmer. Keeps wax at the perfect temperature. Best purchase ever!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2021
Honestly i was a little scared about this site but my order was flawless my product is flawless & their customers service is top tier ????
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Elizabeth Price about  Esthetician Saddle Stool :
Jul 13, 2021
Chair is definitely an upgrade from what we had. I like the saddle however it's not very squishy so sometimes after a 10 hour day by bum is sore. It also kind of sqeaks a little.

Advantages: The saddle forces good posture which is great!

Disadvantages: Not squishy - a little squeaky
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2021
Nice professional spa table. Love the ability to position clients in most comfortable positions and elevations to do my services. Good customer service too. The leg end motor went bad after 2 months. They had a tech do a video chat w/us to identify the problem and then sent us a new motor. They were also available to video instruct the install, but it was simple enough for my husband to do w/o help. Has worked great ever since. I love this table!

Advantages: Heavy- great for professional use. Clients love it too. Will position to any angle.

Disadvantages: A little awkward to move as it's heavy and has no easy to reach grip locations on the frame. Do not lift from the platform. Must lift from frame underneath. Best to use nylon straps for better reach to the frame. Also the bottom electronics cover [decorative] is not removable. You can lift/prop it up the pedestals, but can't remove it. Also, recommend 2 flat dolly carts to roll to location. Would be nice if there were moving instructions provided. Would have saved some planning/moving time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (17) / No (1)
Jul 13, 2021
I love the easy set up and delivery process, I love the bed the only thing I don't like is the ticking noise that it sometimes make. But I'll still give it a 5 start.

Advantages: All sizes are comfortable and my is at east knowing it's not wood

Disadvantages: The ticking sound
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
%100 satisfied 

Advantages: For sure I will order from this company fro the future 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sheila Calvery about  Elite Salon Shampoo Chair :
Jul 13, 2021
It has only been a couple of weeks since my chairs where delivered. They are beautiful and very comfortable. My clients have been complimentary about the foot rest. It was a great decision to purchase them. Thank you so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This was a great investment I have not had any issues with this steamer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Best investment for my practice!  The table has made it so much easier on my body mechanics being able to raise or lower the table to desired height. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2021
Great product for hydrating the skin. Works well with my oxygen machine, and my clients love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Jul 12, 2021
I love my new facial/massage table. It's very comfort and good material.

Advantages: I like it for my micro-blading treatment and waxing.treatments. I use it for many different treatments. Very convenience.

Disadvantages: heavy to move around as the room is small and I need it for different treatments
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (9)
Jul 12, 2021
Works great for hot towels great quality can fit up to 6
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Gohar Abrahamyan about  Infrared Sauna Blanket :
Jul 12, 2021
Fantastic service. Alex is a gem. I’m not going anywhere else. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2021
Works great.

Disadvantages: No stand
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2021
Could not rave more about this chair. It solved all of my Microblading neck and back problems! So comfortable for my client too. Best purchase. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2021
This steamer has strong, consistent steam. The boom arm with the flexible nozzle is such a great feature. Definitely a great value. 10/10 recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Rachel about  Triple Wax Warmer:
Jul 12, 2021
Love my triple wax warmer! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2021
It’s the PERFECT size for my suite and the push in drawer with the Footsie bath is convenient for space saving!! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (17) / No (0)
Jon Postajian about  Supra Metal Cart:
Jul 12, 2021
I found this medical cart online and was skeptical at first at its quality. I couldn’t find anything else online so I purchased it. Then noticed this company was local to me and asked if I could pick it up and not pay shipping. I got a reply within hours from Alex allowing me to do just that. What great customer service! He was most helpful. Had a chance to see the showroom @S &E I was very impressed by their inventory and the quality of their equipment. My Medical cart could not have been more perfect. Large size very strong and sturdy.   I will be back for more! 

Advantages: Large size accommodates my medical equipment perfectly and more. Very strong and sturdy. 

Disadvantages: None! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2021
Such GREAT a customer service team. So helpful, responsive, and kind! The hot towel cabinet works GREAT. I’ve had it for about 4 or 5 months now and I have no complaints. Heats up fairly quickly, shuts quietly, holds a very decent amount of towels and keeps them good and toasty! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathy bennett about  UV Sterilizer :
Jul 12, 2021
Working with skin act beauty supplier has been such a pleasure. The staff goes out of there way to help you, explain items and answer all your questions 
The unit is well made and compact 
Very happy with this purchase and for the price you can’t go wrong 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2021
good quality, my table fits on it perfectly....good price!
Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)