Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1565 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Sep 28, 2022
The material looks high end and cleans easily
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
i love that bed. very interesting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Sep 28, 2022
I can’t say enough good things about the chair.
very comfortable and i can clean very easy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 28, 2022
very nice and comfortable table. I love that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Candy Santos about  Coda Shampoo Chair Backwash Unit:
Sep 28, 2022
It's a very nice looking chair, and very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marcy Mauro about  Brava Esthetician Saddle Stool:
Sep 21, 2022
The chair was great quality and very well made. Unfortunately it wasn’t a good fit for me. That is where their customer service was top notch stepping in to help me out. Great experience working with them and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

Advantages: Well constructed and high quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Any one knows where I can find the plastic cover for this chair?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 2, 2022
Loved mine for about 6 years !! But now the power doesn’t work…can this be fixed?  I’ve light comes on tho??

Advantages: Small and compact

Disadvantages: Power button doesn’t work and I don’t think it can be replaced
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I ordered this bed in Camel color and its just so beautiful! The quality is so great. It really changed the look of my treatment room. I love it.

Advantages: The color, quality and very comfortable

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Woodpoint Spa & Wellness Center about  Infrared Sauna Blanket :
Aug 19, 2022
This an amazing blanket! Our staff loves it! Our Guests love it!  

Advantages: It is easy to use, easy to clean and easy to operate.

Disadvantages: Cords could be longer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Aug 5, 2022
It’s ok, I don’t think it gets my towels hot enough. Takes forever to heat them to the temp I like. If you stuff too many towels in they won’t heat up. They all need space around them to heat. I have to make towels like 2 hrs before a facial to be hot, if not they are warm and blah. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Excellent products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 28, 2022
This chair is my biggest and best investment yet!! No plumbing but all of the plumbing style chair qualities! Customer service with this company is TOP TIER!!

Advantages: Convenient, comfortable, sleek.

Disadvantages: Pull out tray for foot bath doesn't have stoppers. I use jenga blocks as stoppers for my shorter clients.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 18, 2022
It really works it's good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a good steamer. The steam comes out really great and the high frequency is powerful. It's all very sturdy. One things I really dislike is to turn off the steamer you have to turn the dial for the timer all the way to 0 and you hear a really loud DING, when doing facials and your client is relaxed this is really annoying, to avoid it you will need to keep the steamer on the entire service. I think this is a huge design flaw.

Disadvantages: In order to turn off steamer you have to turn the timer dial to 0 and it's a loud annoying DING
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
Savanah Lee about  SkinAct Massage Table Warmer :
Jul 12, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It does the job and heats up the table well but I've noticed that if I turn it up on max heat, sometimes it'll turn itself down to the first level after about an hour or so which isn't super great for my next client if they're expecting a nice, warm table. My table is also a little too long, so this warmer is a little too short. It also doesn't have any elastic straps to secure it onto the table, which if you've had a few clients back to back - at the end of the day, it will have moved alot significantly or you may need to readjust after every other client to ensure there's even heat distribution on the table. Again, it does the job but if I had to buy it again, I'd probably skip out and go with an Earthlite one.

Advantages: - does heat up table

Disadvantages: - takes a while to heat up
- when turning on max heat, will sometimes automatically shut to first level
- a little short (for my own personal table)
- no elastic straps to secure down to the table
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denise Payne about  Microcurrent Bio-Lift Pro:
Jul 8, 2022
I liked it but the parts don’t last. The mask was my favorite but the gel wears out fast and the replacement is 69 dollars . 500 dollars down the tube . The wands stoped working and I barely used them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Jul 6, 2022
I bought this lamp to use as a piano light, it looks and works well. I am extremely pleased. Somehow I ended up with only caster wheels. Eliot and his boss arranged to send me another caster wheel for free. I am grateful. thank you Spa & Equipment

Advantages: it rolls great, is stable and the flexible arm positions well. The light illuminates the music well

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Haley-Dungan about  Pro 9 Function Skin Care System :
May 26, 2022
Easy to use and all the functions work well. The only function I do use on a regular bases is the rotating brush function.  

Advantages: Everything in one place and easy to reach.  The steamer is awesome. Lots of steam for a long time and arm rotates and adjust in length.  

Disadvantages: Not found any disadvantages 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2022
Love love my bed. Delivered perfectly just opened the box & it’s all set up. It’s very quiet when working the hydraulics. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have had this table for a year and a week and LOVE it! It's fairly quiet, and very easy to use. Please note, I have the foot pedal controls.
I am licensed massage therapist and usually do 50 to 65 massages a month to give you an idea of how much I use it.
It's so nice to be able to adjust not only the height, but legs and torso as well. I've had rave reviews from client's that backs are too sore to lie flat at the beginning of the massage to be comfortable in more of a sitting position. I offer prenatal massage and sometimes with online scheduling they forget to select that, so to seamlessly be able to switch to a prenatal set up has been a huge time saver.
I have a few stroke client's that mobility is an issue and they can't turn over very easily, so being able to get them into a sitting position to be able to help them turn over has been a lot easier on my body that trying to do that from a lying down position.
I am still getting used to using the armrest. They don't feel like they can take much weight on them, so I keep one up until the client is on the table. I can only use these for larger client's, so they can lay their arms by their sides. I am too petite to be able to keep them on for client's with a normal to slighter body types, if I do my body mechanics are awful with trying to reach them.
I can only use the face cradle that came with it on client's with a prominent forward head posture, anyone else, it doesn't reach up high enough to be comfortable, I do think if the slots where the cradle attaches were higher it might solve this problem. But my face cradle from my old table fits fine.
The video shows the paper roll attachment being used as a handle when moving, this is false. It sound like it was going to break with any real pressure put on it.
I do wish it came with care instructions, e.i. how often (if at all) do I need to grease and if I do what kind of grease.

Advantages: Effortlessly adjust heights depending on the build of my client or the technique I am utilizing.
Being able to quickly help client's with limited mobility sit up to be able to turn over.
Being able to quickly set up for prenatal massage and adjust to their comfort. Same with adjusting for comfort for client's with acute back pain.

Disadvantages: Armrests don't feel like they can hold much weight, so you need to get comfortable and used to putting them on and moving them out of the way when client is getting on/off the table.
The face cradle doesn't work for most clients, I have to use my old one, which doesn't have the same set up for the under the face cradle arm rest.
For the longevity of the table, I think it would be beneficial to have slots on both ends of the table for the armrests and the face cradle. The way my treatment room is set up with outlets, I can't switch my set up. But if there were slots on both ends could periodically switch my table around. I say this because everyone gets onto the table only on one side.
Does not come with care instructions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (18) / No (0)
Great product. Looks even better in person and well built.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just got our chair and set up today. The delivery was great. Easy to get out of box and into the room. We did have a flat dolly that made it easy. The chair looks great, very minimal assembly and works beautifully. I will update this review in a few weeks after using it.

Disadvantages: The only thing I can think of is that it would be hard to use it without the arms. There are metal posts that the arms mount to that stick out and are unattractive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dana Hernandez about  Basic Facial Chair/Table With Stool:
Apr 15, 2022
It was easy to put together, however, clients felt the bed wasn't very comfortable and not very sturdy. I definitely think there are other beds that are affordable and offer a more comfortable experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Gloria Luccarelli about  Sono 14 Function Skincare Facial Machine :
Mar 25, 2022
An amazing machine. I purchased a couple of years ago and no complaints.

Advantages: It easy to reach every piece of the machine.

Disadvantages: The wheels do not rotate as easy as I would like.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)