Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1647 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Jul 12, 2021
Love my triple wax warmer! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2021
It’s the PERFECT size for my suite and the push in drawer with the Footsie bath is convenient for space saving!! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jon Postajian about  Supra Metal Cart:
Jul 12, 2021
I found this medical cart online and was skeptical at first at its quality. I couldn’t find anything else online so I purchased it. Then noticed this company was local to me and asked if I could pick it up and not pay shipping. I got a reply within hours from Alex allowing me to do just that. What great customer service! He was most helpful. Had a chance to see the showroom @S &E I was very impressed by their inventory and the quality of their equipment. My Medical cart could not have been more perfect. Large size very strong and sturdy.   I will be back for more! 

Advantages: Large size accommodates my medical equipment perfectly and more. Very strong and sturdy. 

Disadvantages: None! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2021
Such GREAT a customer service team. So helpful, responsive, and kind! The hot towel cabinet works GREAT. I’ve had it for about 4 or 5 months now and I have no complaints. Heats up fairly quickly, shuts quietly, holds a very decent amount of towels and keeps them good and toasty! 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathy bennett about  UV Sterilizer :
Jul 12, 2021
Working with skin act beauty supplier has been such a pleasure. The staff goes out of there way to help you, explain items and answer all your questions 
The unit is well made and compact 
Very happy with this purchase and for the price you can’t go wrong 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charlotte about  Portable Massage Table Cart:
Jul 12, 2021
good quality, my table fits on it perfectly....good price!
Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Borgers about  Milo Electric Massage And Facial Bed, Table :
Jul 12, 2021
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!!

Advantages: Great on the back
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2021
Worth every penny. Comfortable, adjustable, and our patients love it. Very happy with this purchase. 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Katarsha Bowling about  Portable Foot Spa With JET & LED :
Jul 12, 2021
I love the portable foot spa tub. It is easy to clean and the water stay warm for a long time. I would recommend this tub to any one in a home base or a small nail suite.

Advantages: Easy to move around and clean.

Disadvantages: The only disadvantage is you will need to buy a foot rest. And if it had a handle to push and pull around.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I love my new treatment chair. I use it in my aesthetic nurse injector practice. It came basically fully assembled (except arm rests) and works great! I would highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2021
Coustmer service stephanie@skinact.com
she is nice to care of coustmers.

Advantages: Excellent

Disadvantages: Excellent service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lelia Ryder about  Lycon Aloe Vera Soothing Gel 500ml :
Jul 12, 2021
Great product! Used it on clients after services that leave the skin raw and easily irritated me it was very soothing and moisturizing. Definitely buying again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chad Curley about  Kenzo Vintage Barber Chair:
Jul 12, 2021
Great chair very sturdy and comfortable the customers love it 

Advantages: Best cushion of all we looked at

Disadvantages: Shipping cost
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Love it .. perfect and compact .. can fit about 5 hand towels rolled .. heats up pretty quick so I can replenish as needed in between clients and are warm by the time I need to use 

Advantages: Compact .. sturdy… heats fast .. holds enough for my use 

Disadvantages: None 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brittany Evans about  LED Magnifying Lamp 5x Diopter Magnifier:
Jul 12, 2021
Using this lamp for facials and very impressed so far. It is very bright, doesnt make any noise when adjusting it, is easy to maneuver, holds it set angle firmly, and seems sturdy. It fit perfectly into the existing lamp slot on my stack machine cart and I couldn't be happier.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Space saver and efficient! Heats fast & doesn't bake the moisture out of the towels!

Advantages: The advantage of space in width and height.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Holly Preiato about  O2 Facial Oxygen Unit:
Jul 12, 2021
5 star service and machine is amazing with all the extras. My clients love the new serums included with it 

Advantages: 5 star service and machine is amazing with all the extras. My clients love the new serums included with it 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stormy Kim Ramsey about  Hooded Conditioning Hair Dryer :
Jul 12, 2021
Excellent dryer my clients love it. And it was the best price I could find online. May order one for my at home wig room. 

Advantages: Quality and price

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Freaking love my hair dryer... Aka Medusa!!!

Advantages: Hair is soft
Relaxing
Warm and toasty


Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Love ittttt

Advantages: The drawer is a great touch! Easy to put together!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Great quality chair. Wonderful customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This message oil is wonderful not oily , the customers are very pleased with no smell also. 

Advantages: Not Oily 

Disadvantages: None 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LoccdMama89 about  Elite Hair Steamer:
Jul 12, 2021
Delivery time was fast and my hair steamer is the best purchase I made all year! My little brother and son even used it.

Advantages: Convenient, easy to store away
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Kamilla about  Roman Salon Styling Chair :
Jul 12, 2021
Brought this chair 4 months ago and I’m in love it is easy to assemble and it makes braiding hair simple

Advantages: Chair goes up a Down and it swivels 
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2021
very nice great for my esthetic equipment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)