Theo Vintage Barber Chair

 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Ana Smith
Apr 26, 2016
I got 6 for my shop, everyone here likes them, comfortable and gives my shop the vintage look I was going for!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Janet
Aug 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this chair....very professional looking in our shop. Heavy duty, I am a full-time Barber and purchased two of these for my shop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dorothy
Apr 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What I expected in a chair, very nice....
Thank you for great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurel
Oct 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent chair. Has a unique vintage look. All my customers love it. I have been cutting for 10yrs and this is the nicest chair I've owned hands down.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bentley
Jul 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Color matches perfect for my shop remodel. Comfortable and very nice looking chairs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Neveah
Sep 22, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the Chair!! Great stability and roomy, without being bulky!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sherlyn
Sep 7, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome chair! It's heavy duty and worth it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Brandie
Feb 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My experience with the company and the chair have been awesome. I love this chair definitely worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Loren
Mar 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great barber chairs I would buy them again is one day I have to.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenifer
Jan 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made barber's chair. Everything you want and need in a chair to shampoo and cut hair, this chair offers it. Because it's perfect for the work I do as a professional barber.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!