Milo Electric Massage And Facial Bed, Table

 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Trish
I purchased this bed 3 years ago and it’s still working perfect not a single problem. Hopefully it stays like tha.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Tori Lin
This is one of my favorite beds I have at my work place.It is so stylish and comfortable,Fast shipping also!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Taylor
May 2, 2016
I got this bed in brown and it looks amazing, I get alot of compliments from clients, very comfortable and looks great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ashley.L
Nov 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I don't often write reviews, however, this bed really has made such a difference for me I decided it was worth sharing my good experience, it is very nice bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra.J
Dec 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great! i especially love this bed, i highly recommend visit Milo Electric massage bed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diana
Feb 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very comfortable, sturdy and does a great job. Would recommend this to anyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emma
Feb 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is great! We love it! Really high quality. I can't explain by words for it to good enough. Whoever look for the best! This is the one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jerry
Oct 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This chair is everything and more I'm so happy with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roger
Feb 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is exactly what I need. It is cutting edge design and comfort. I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wayne
Mar 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My clients love it. This bed is absolutely beautiful, it is an actual piece of furniture. The quality is great, it is heavy duty, solid and sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!